Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Freitag

Kristen Freitag

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Freitag
"Lester Quiroa got us a great rate, saved us a lot of money, and switched us over easily."
Profile photo of Jiafen Hu

Jiafen Hu

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiafen Hu
"Very responsive and super helpful. Thanks for the fantastic service."
Profile photo of Tawanda Sydnor

Tawanda Sydnor

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Sydnor
"Lester Quiroa did an EXCELLENT job at helping me obtain my policies."
Profile photo of Santos Villatoro

Santos Villatoro

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Villatoro
"(Translated by Google) Lester Quiroa, thank you for your kindness, good service, it helped me a lot to save money, thank you again. (Original) Lester Quiroa grasias por su amabilidad buen servicio me ayudó mucha a ahorrar dinero grasias nueva mente"
Profile photo of DENISE DOERBECKER

DENISE DOERBECKER

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DENISE DOERBECKER
"Was extremely happy with the service I received at State Farm Ins. they helped me get the best quote after trying several places and getting ridiculously expensive quotes so happy I found them Shout out to Lester Quiroa for being so patient Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Rinor Gashi

Rinor Gashi

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rinor Gashi
"Lester helped me a lot, lowered my insurance compared to other ones"
Profile photo of Shane Sandridge

Shane Sandridge

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Sandridge
"Great agency for all my insurance needs. Called in recently and Lester Quiroa was super responsive, had my question and new policy ready in a single day. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gregorit R. Pena Marcelino

Gregorit R. Pena Marcelino

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorit R. Pena Marcelino
"(Translated by Google) My Agent, Lester Quiroa, has addressed all my questions and has satisfactorily helped me manage my account. Excellent service. (Original) Mi Agente Lester Quiroa, ha tratado todas mis dudas y me ha ayudado de manera satisfactoria a Manejar, mi cuenta. Excelente Servicio."
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Excellent customer representative , very curtious , helpfull and knowlegable , i recomend him anytime"
Profile photo of Fidel John

Fidel John

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel John
"Lester is the best I’m very pleased"
Profile photo of Cole Crandell

Cole Crandell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Crandell
"I worked with Lester Quirora and he was a tremendous help. Got my insurance over 1500 dollars cheaper he really helped me out. Stayed on top of things and got everything done quickly. Highly recommend him great customer service"
Profile photo of Lroy Jenkins

Lroy Jenkins

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lroy Jenkins
"Lester Quiroa is a great man at doing business!"
Profile photo of patojo gmz

patojo gmz

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patojo gmz
"(Translated by Google) Lester Quiroa Thanks for helping me. Very good person and explains things in detail. (Original) Lester Quiroa Gracias por ayudarme. Muy buena persona y explica las cosas detalladameten."
Profile photo of Jack Calo

Jack Calo

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Calo
"Lucas and his office are excellent to work with. We ended up switching over our cars, home, as well as life insurance and it was all cheaper than my current company. We will be sending everyone we know over to their office! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Gerardo G. Magan

Gerardo G. Magan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo G. Magan
"(Translated by Google) Nicole helped me and is a great professional (Original) Nicole me ayudó y es una gran profesional"
Profile photo of House Alston Jr

House Alston Jr

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by House Alston Jr
"Thank you Lester Quiroa for helping me get insurance. I really appreciate your time and effort to help me get the best deal possible great job!!!!"
Profile photo of Jean-Robert Savaille

Jean-Robert Savaille

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean-Robert Savaille
"I worked with Justin who I'm EXTREMELY lucky ti have as my agent. He was super kind and informative, most importantly he took his time and was patient explaining everything to us with our new home coverage. He was diligent in getting us the best policy possible and I'm sure grateful I can call him anytime with a question. Trust me when I say State Farm is where you want to be for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nervis Spray Painting

Nervis Spray Painting

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nervis Spray Painting
"Lester is fantastic! Great service and helped me through every step with ease in getting my new policy!"
Profile photo of Mirna Turcios

Mirna Turcios

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Turcios
"(Translated by Google) Very good professional service from Lester, he explained everything to us step by step.. (Original) Muy buen servicio Profesional de parte de Lester , nos explico todo paso a paso .."
Profile photo of Buffy Gribbon

Buffy Gribbon

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buffy Gribbon
"I had a very difficult case and Lester Quiroa went above and beyond to help me when it seemed no one else would!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! Truly 5 star service!"
Profile photo of jason poirier

jason poirier

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason poirier
"Worked with me to get me an outstanding price, was kind with fantastic service. Thank you Lester Quiroa it was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Amanda Lopez

Amanda Lopez

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lopez
"I was searching for auto insurance quotes online via State Farm. I received a call from Lester that morning and he really went out of his way to find a good auto quote that worked for me. Even found me some saving a by bundling a life insurance. I’m super satisfied with the service provided by Lester and will defiantly recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Hayes Andrews

Hayes Andrews

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayes Andrews
"Today I received exceptional service from Lester Quiroa. Very patient when gathering the needed information as well as providing clear information for both auto and life insurance. Thanks Lester."
Profile photo of Alex C.

Alex C.

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex C.
"Quick and easy set up with Lester Quiroa"
Profile photo of cinthya vargas

cinthya vargas

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cinthya vargas
"5 start for Lester Quiroa, thanks for Al your help with my mom insurance. Thanks."