Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lucas Zelehowsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lucas Zelehowsky

5 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Illz Illy

Illz Illy

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert was amazing saved me a bunch on my insurance"
Profile photo of Simranjeet Singh

Simranjeet Singh

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience."
Profile photo of ikoniko bear

ikoniko bear

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Delighted, I was paying double with another company, thanks to Miss Nicole Vega for everything and for her patience and kindly answering all my questions.🤗🤗 (Original) Encantada estaba pagando el doble con otra company, gracias a la señorita Nicole Vega por todo y por su paciencia y responder con amabilidad a todas mis dudas.🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Alexis Umana

Alexis Umana

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I got my new policy, I am very happy with the price, thanks to my Agent Nicole Millon. Thank you .🙌 (Original) Me llego mi Nueva polisa, estoy muy Feliz con El precio , gracias a mi Agente Nicole Millon de gracias .🙌"
Profile photo of Matthew Perez

Matthew Perez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank my agent nicole for helping me get a lower quote. My old company had me on a higher and managed to lower it to State farm. Definitely the agent to go to."
Profile photo of Frank Giustino

Frank Giustino

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dear Mr. Lucas Zelehowsky, Let me begin with your employee, Mr. Justin John of your Glen Cove, NY office. Justin is an absolute asset for your State Farm Agency in many ways as he handled all my questions, my parents questions and variables, including the upsell for their homeowners policy. Two words: "True Excellence"- in the ways that he presented all options with Total Professionalism! I've been in business since my early teens, for almost 40 years which ended a few years ago. I wish that I had an employee that provided such great care and understanding, including the patience as he worked alongside my elderly parents! I Thank You Mr. Zelehowsky for having such a great employee as we were lucky to have his help with our insurance needs! All the Best, Frank Giustino of 3607 Centerview Avenue, WAntagh, N.Y. 11793"
Profile photo of Samantha Reilly

Samantha Reilly

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lucas is a professional, honest agent. I am very happy with my rates, he was able to save me over $300!"
Profile photo of liam masterson

liam masterson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lucas is great to work with"