Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AnneMarie Stuth

AnneMarie Stuth

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AnneMarie Stuth
"Excellent customer service. Vanessa Collura was the agent I worked with. She made each interaction, easy and quick while explaining everything in detail. Looking forward to our new relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shannon Mesick

Shannon Mesick

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mesick
"Lester Quiroa was awesome, found us a great deal on auto insurance!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sonia Turner

Sonia Turner

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Turner
"Vanessa Collura has the empathy and care of a psychologist, professional/expert knowledge of her product, and works in a New York minute!! Can't give her enough praise regarding last minute auto/life insurance due to a snafu with my car dealership!! 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Artha Slade

Artha Slade

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artha Slade
"Vanessa was very professional explaining my coverage & savings with State Farm. It is nice working with individuals that are knowledgeable about their services and show compassion to others. Thank you Vanessa, you were a great help. Much appreciated. AS"
Profile photo of Blanca Elvia Damian Rodriguez

Blanca Elvia Damian Rodriguez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Elvia Damian Rodriguez
"Muy contenta estaba buscando aseguranza.. por primera vez, y todo por lo que preguntaba era muy caro. Y state farm me dio muy buen precio y que es acepcible para mi.. muy amable y aclaro todas mis dudas... gracias Lester Quiroa los recomiendo..para todos los que están buscando aseguranza. Buen trato y sobre todo el precio esta a mi alcance"
Profile photo of brayhan figueoa

brayhan figueoa

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brayhan figueoa
"Buen dia, muchas gracias al señor Lester Quiroa que me ayudó mucho en mi proceso de adquirir mi seguro"
Profile photo of Miriam

Miriam

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam
"Thank you to Lester Quiroa for your help with getting me some affordable car insurance he was very helpful and let me know the difference between the different car insurance. Keep up all the good work that you are doing."
Profile photo of Justin John

Justin John

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin John
"I went online for cheaper insurance since my current insurance started going up and Nicole reached out to me. She was able to get me cheaper insurance for my 2 cars and took care of the cancellation and other paperwork immediately. Very kind and professional- highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Riaz Khan

Riaz Khan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riaz Khan
"I appreciate the great service. Nicole Vega was very helpful."
Profile photo of Sparks-Tillman Ministries

Sparks-Tillman Ministries

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sparks-Tillman Ministries
"Nicole gave me amazing service. I was very pleased with her professionalism"
Profile photo of danny man

danny man

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danny man
"Nicole Vega was very helpful. I am very pleased with the service I recived."
Profile photo of Daniella Vega

Daniella Vega

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Vega
"Nicole is the best agent"
Profile photo of RicoSuavé

RicoSuavé

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RicoSuavé
"Lester was very helpful with getting insurance I would highly recommend 🤝🏾."
Profile photo of Mynequa Burnett

Mynequa Burnett

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mynequa Burnett
"10 out of 10 Support, I was helped by Lester Quiroa who hit me numbers lower than a grave, as a new licensed driver I was getting policies like $2,000 for the first months then a 5 month payment plan of $670 but he reassured there’s no downpayment and fee triple the amount of the car itself, he assessed me and made me feel comfortable about being a new driver, definitely going with State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Anthony Visco

Anthony Visco

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Visco
"Spoke to Lester Quioria today and he was very friendly and helpful, had a lovely experience and he was able to save me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Robinson

Suzanne Robinson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Robinson
"Great customer service experience!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Devontae Strickland

Devontae Strickland

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devontae Strickland
"The help I receive is absolutely amazing don’t miss out!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Schindler

Matt Schindler

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Schindler
"Vanesa was a pleasure to work with, great attitude and very attentive. Thank you Vanesa"
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"Excellent customer service, I was helped by Lester Quiroa and he helped me get the best policy to fit my needs and the best price for my budget. He was very friendly and made it easy to find what was right for me. I would recommend Lester Quiroa to any current or future customers."
Profile photo of Miguel Burdier

Miguel Burdier

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Burdier
"10/10 Nicole is helpful & understanding I really appreciate all the help she has giving me ."
Profile photo of Marina Duran

Marina Duran

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Duran
"the best customer service Nicole Vega helped me a lot I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joan junior Ventura cruz

Joan junior Ventura cruz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan junior Ventura cruz
"Nicole"
Profile photo of Kimberly Aponte

Kimberly Aponte

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Aponte
"Gracias Nicole por tu ayuda muy amable"
Profile photo of Hrz

Hrz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hrz
"Satisfecho la verdad la persona que me atendió es muy amable, Gracias Nicol"
Profile photo of Raffaela Santiago

Raffaela Santiago

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raffaela Santiago
"I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Nicole. I recommend this agent for her professionalism and she’s bilingual 😌😌🙌🏻🙌🏻 Very understandable and very respectful"